A welcome to Spring

These Tawny Frogmouths are looking forward to Spring as much as I am!

TF1

Tawny Frogmouth pair, Newstead Natives, 14th August 2016

TF2

II

TF3

Tawny Frogmouth, Wyndham Street Newstead, 28th August 2016

TF4

II

2 responses to “A welcome to Spring

  1. Hi Geoff

    I enjoy all of your postings. The Tawny Frogmouths from the other day reminded me of a tree I photographed near Shepherds Flat. Am I going mad, or is there a Frogmouth or some other critter emerging from this tree?

    Cheers

    Brendan

    Daylesford

Leave a Reply

